Architekt DI Philipp Janes, Geschäftsführung

Architekt DI Philipp Janes, Geschäftsführung

janes@a2k.at
Architekt DI Bernhard Rapf, Geschäftsführung

Architekt DI Bernhard Rapf, Geschäftsführung

rapf@a2k.at
Architekt DI Christoph Fischerlehner, Partner

Architekt DI Christoph Fischerlehner, Partner

fischerlehner@a2k.at
DI Jana Kazmar, Projektleitung + Planung

DI Jana Kazmar, Projektleitung + Planung

kazmar@a2k.at
DI Michal Hapco, Projektleitung + Planung

DI Michal Hapco, Projektleitung + Planung

hapco@a2k.at
DI Rita Illés, Projektleitung + Planung

DI Rita Illés, Projektleitung + Planung

illes@a2k.at
DI Fabrice Winger, Planung

DI Fabrice Winger, Planung

winger@a2k.at
Hyusein Kurnazov, Planung

Hyusein Kurnazov, Planung

kurnazov@a2k.at
Bsc. Karina Baraniak, Planung

Bsc. Karina Baraniak, Planung

baraniak@a2k.at
Ing. Adam Marik, Planung

Ing. Adam Marik, Planung

marik@a2k.at
DI ORSOLYA BUDAVÁRI, PLANUNG

DI ORSOLYA BUDAVÁRI, PLANUNG

budavari@a2k.at
DI Arpad Tóth, MSc., Planung

DI Arpad Tóth, MSc., Planung

toth@a2k.at
Mag. Vera Benedikt, BA, Assistenz GF

Mag. Vera Benedikt, BA, Assistenz GF

DI Ion Lozovan, Projektleitung + Planung

DI Ion Lozovan, Projektleitung + Planung

lozovan@a2k.at
DI Judit Gölle-Tóth, MSc., Planung

DI Judit Gölle-Tóth, MSc., Planung

goelle-toth@a2k.at
DI Maria Hornik, Planung

DI Maria Hornik, Planung

hornik@a2k.at
DI Jordi Fabregat, Planung

DI Jordi Fabregat, Planung

fabregat@a2k.at
Ing. Krystian Nowak, Planung

Ing. Krystian Nowak, Planung

nowak@a2k.at
BSc. Beate Moch, Planung

BSc. Beate Moch, Planung

moch@a2k.at